Back to Events

2017 Ben Zakkai Honor Society's NCSY Scholarship Dinner

Friday, Jan, 01, 2021 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

You are cordially invited to the 22nd annual

The Ben Zakkai Honor Society NCSY National Scholarship Dinner

Sunday, January 29, 2017
5 pm Reception * 6 pm Dinner
(4pm shiur by Dr. Edward Reichman)

Lincoln Square Synagogue
180 Amsterdam Avenue, NYC 10023

Vivian and David Luchins, Dinner Chairs


Dr. Marian Stoltz-Loike and Dr. John Loike
Rebbetzin Ella and Rabbi Aharon Soloveichik Memorial Award

Joey Bodner
Enid and Harold H. Boxer Memorial Award

Dr. Louis I. Cooper a”h
Rebbetzin Elaine and Rabbi Pinchas Stolper Service Award

Joan and Dr. Alan Weinstock
Ezra Ben Zion Lightman Memorial Award

Lillian Strauss Aharon
Regional President, Midwest Region 1993

Miriam Borenstein
Award will be presented at OU Israel Center on February 12, 2017

In Memoriam

Steven Billauer a”h
National President – NCSY (1967-68)
Chairman – Ben Zakkai (1972-73)